GG Subgroup Member List

Academia Sinica

Akita Keizaihoka University

Hiroshima University


National Center for Theoretical Science

National Institute of Radiological Sciences

National Taiwan University

Niigata University

Ochanomizu University


Saga University

Seikei University

Seoul National University

Shandong University

The Femtosecond Technology Research Association

Tohoku University

Tokyo Gakugei University

Tsinghua University

University of Delhi

University of Science & Technology of China

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Back to ACFA Joint Linear Collider Working Group home page
Last Update: Tue Aug 2 12:34:50 2011 +0900