Working Group Chairperson and Contact persons

The chairperson and contact persons as of April 1, 2004.
Previous contact persons lists
Australia Tovey, Stuart
University of Melbourne
China Kuang, Yu-ping
Tsinghua University
India Gurtu, Atul
Japan Miyamoto, Akiya ( Chairperson )
Korea Park, Hwan Bae
Kyungpook National University
Phillipines Bacala, Angelina M
Mindanao State University
Singapore Lai, C. H.
National University of Singapore
Taiwan Hsiung, Yee Bob
National Taiwan University
Vietnam Duc, Dao Vong
Institute of Physics

To ACFA Joint Liear Collider Working Group home page
For comments and changes send email to
Last Update: Thu April 1 2004