Working Group Chairperson and Contact persons


The chairperson and contact persons as of April 1, 2004.
Previous contact persons lists
Australia Tovey, Stuart
University of Melbourne
<tovey@physics.unimelb.edu.au>
China Kuang, Yu-ping
Tsinghua University
<ypkuang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn>
India Gurtu, Atul
TIFR
<gurtu@tifr.res.in>
Japan Miyamoto, Akiya ( Chairperson )
KEK
<akiya.miyamoto@kek.jp>
+(81)-29-864-5371
Korea Park, Hwan Bae
Kyungpook National University
<sunshine@bh.knu.ac.kr>
Phillipines Bacala, Angelina M
Mindanao State University
<bacala@msuiit.edu.ph>
Singapore Lai, C. H.
National University of Singapore
<phylaich@nus.edu.sg>
Taiwan Hsiung, Yee Bob
National Taiwan University
<hsiung@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw>
Vietnam Duc, Dao Vong
Institute of Physics
<dvduc@iop.ncst.ac.vn>

To ACFA Joint Liear Collider Working Group home page
For comments and changes send email to webmaster@acfahep.kek.jp
Last Update: Thu April 1 2004